• Rutger Engels (rector magnificus)
  • Ahmed Aboutaleb (Mayor Rotterdam)
  • Eveline Crone (professor Developmental Neuroscience in Society)
  • Semiha Denktaş (Chief Diversity Officer)
  • Arfan Ikram (professor Epidemiology and head of ERGO)
  • Ed Brinksma (new chairman of the Executive Board)

There will also be music and dance performances and the winners of the prizes of the university will be announced.

Full programme or register: click here.