CDA will be represented by Christine Zandberg (No. 4 on the list). On behalf of D66, Elene Walgenbach (No. 5 on the list) will join. GroenLinks is represented by Judith Bokhove (No. 1 on the list). Furthermore, on behalf of the PvdA, Dennis Tak (No 4 on the list) will debate. Burak Yildiz (No. 6 on the list) will participate on behalf of the SP. Finally the VVD is represented by Dieke van Groningen (No. 2 on the list).

Do not forget to put yourself as attending on the Facebook event page.