Members Editorial Board

Prof. dr. Laura den Dulk – Erasmus School of  Social and Behavioural Sciences (chair)

Dr. Mijke Slot – Erasmus School of History, Culture and Communication

Prof. dr. Marise Born – Erasmus School of Social and Behavioural Sciences

Aida Kidane – PhD Erasmus MC

Dr. Bas Karreman – Erasmus School of Economics

Marlies Meilof – Erasmus Research Services

Inge Janse – external journalistic member

Iris Koopman – student Economics and Law

Rashvin Moelchand – student Economics and Law

José Luis Gallegos – PhD Rotterdam School of Management

Helmi Geeve – director marketing & communication

How can you get in touch with the Editorial Board?

Secretary Erasmus Magazine
location: Tinbergen Building, HB-108
phone number: 010-408115
e-mail: [email protected]